Did you know? About Scandinavia

The definition of Scandinavia varies. What countries belong to Scandinavia can be defined by history, culture and language. Scandinavia consists of Denmark, Norway and Sweden and, depending on whom you ask, also Finland and Iceland. Our definition of Scandinavia includes all these Nordic countries. Under the tag #didyouknowaboutscandinavia we will share interesting facts about these... Continue Reading →



Up ↑